Secret Garden

If we ever meet, I want to taste the last few sips of brandy off your wet warm tongue.
I want to feel your calloused palms glide up my legs and grip my thighs tightly,
before you start to hike up my dress around my hips.
I want to feel your heavy breaths against my neck as you suck on my bare skin
while pushing your hips towards me.
I want you to lift me up as I wrap my legs against your waist
and kiss me so fiercely, that if anyone saw, they would know you were drowning and I was your life jacket.
I want to hear you breathe out my name as you thrust in to me.
I want to see the desire build up in your body to the point where you can’t control it any longer and you bite and kiss and nibble and melt yourself in to me.
I want to feel you shudder and moan against my skin.
I want to feel you collapse in me.

 

Yours truly,

Painted Shadow

4 thoughts on “Secret Garden

Leave a Reply

