A short moment of insanity

All I want is your lips pressed to the side of my neck
The tip of your tongue writing songs against my skin
While your hot heavy breaths raises the hair on my arms
and sends a shiver, tingling of sorts through the depths of my spine
All I want is your warm rough calloused palms
exploring the back of my body
gripping bits of it that you can latch on to
pulling me closer and closer
your fingertips sending small shock waves
through my veins 
that moistens south of me.
You grin against my skin at this new-found knowledge
Whatever happened after that
was nothing but a blur
that swept my mind away in wild trance.

 

 

Yours truly,

Painted Shadow

Leave a Reply

