Posted in Uncategorized

INTRUDER ALERT! INTRUDER ALERT!

Beep beep beep beep beep! Intruder Alert! Beep beep beep!

This is SuperCoolPerson reporting from Darth Headquarters and would like to inform you that this blog has now been compromised by someone you should both fear and revere.

PaintedShadow has relinquished bestowed upon me the key that unlocks this coded land and I shall reap unto you a blog so tyrannical brilliant that you will have no choice but to bow down to me and obey my every whim.

Readers, I command you to comment and like posts and especially encourage the smelly shadow blogger with her 30 day challenge which only requires three more photographs to be completed. Do so at once or you face my terrible wrath!

Ok, this overlord has to go have breakfast now.

Over and out.

Yours truly,
SuperCoolPerson.

 

P.S. Yo PaintedShadow, it’s your own fault this happened. Since, I no longer have your schoolbooks and post-its to vandalise, this seemed like the best next choice. ❤

Author:

I stare at walls hoping that something would guide me to another dimension where everything makes sense. I take life as it comes. I reside in which is now known to be the fastest growing city in the Middle East, Dubai. Surrounded by fake greenery and dusty air, I long for rain. I long for rain to drench my very being, untill i feel nothing but clean and revived. I dream of happy things and i know for certain that Peter pan and pixies and fairies and Santa exists. I know. Because theres no point in not believing. Im a child. I am a grain of sand. I am a speckle of dust in this polluted world. I am a spirit roaming the end of the earth, trying to find that wall. (Read the page Painted shadow for details)

4 thoughts on “INTRUDER ALERT! INTRUDER ALERT!

  1. Hahaha how on earth did you get Gillie’s password??! If Gillie gave it to you, she made a huge mistake!!!

  2. I HAVE BEEN DENIED FURTHER ACCESS INTO THIS TERRITORY.

    THIS IS BLASPHEMY!

    BUT FEAR NOT, JUICE MONKEY AND BEANSMAN, I SHALL BE BACK, AND WITH A GREATER ARMY FORCE THAN EVER.

    AWAIT MY RETURN.

    AND UNTIL THEN, SPREAD THE WORD OF MY VENDETTA.

Leave a Reply

