Purple.Cold.Rain.

And when it finally rains here, I’ll stand outside and wait for the rain to drench every bit of me. I’ll wait for the rain to quench my thirst. my thirst for rain. my thirst for your lips on mine. I’ll wait for that. But when it rains. I’ll be the first one outside. I’ll stand outside and look towards the sky. Cause there’s nothing worse than aching for you in the rain. Theres nothing worse than dancing in the pouring rain without you. So, when it finally does rain here, I’ll be the first one outside. to feel you against my skin. To feel you quench my thirst. To feel your lips slide against mine. To feel your calm steady breathing chest against my hard breathing one in the cold rain. I’ll be there to feel my own tears get mixed with the rain.

This all sounds a bit too similar does it not?

Yours truly,

Painted Shadow