What she told me

She told me to write. She said, ‘ just write whatever you feel, whatever comes to your head.” just write. Good advice. Best advice. So i sat down with a pencil in my hand and a book infront of me. i wrote a  line, followed by one tear, from each eye. I wrote another line. Followed by more tears. I stopped writing. Because it killed me to write about how i felt. I tried writing about him acutally. I started like this,

You’re selfish. i hate you. I’ve lost all respect for you. *tears*
I dont want to see you anymore. i don’t want to talk to you anymore. i want nothing to do with you. i hate you.

Yes, theres more hate in that, than i’ve ever felt for a single person. But i wrote what i felt.

Yours truly,

Painted shadow.

2 thoughts on “What she told me

  1. sometimes it worries me that you feel so much pain. but writing is a constructive thing, when you feel destroyed, so you’ve got your channel of relief. i quite like your blog posts.

Leave a Reply

